The Smiths – The Queen Is Dead

  • Artwork

    The Smiths (1986)-The Queen Is Dead

    1. Queen Is Dead

    2. Frankly Mr Shankly

    3. I Know It’s Over

    4. Never Had No One Ever

    5. Cemetry Gates

    6. Bigmouth Strikes Again

    7. Boy With The Thorn In His Side

    8. Vicar In A Tu Tu

    9. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out

    10. Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others

    March 26th, 2011 | admin | No Comments |

Comments are closed.