Johnny Marr Playland – Out October 6th

  • Released on CD, vinyl and digital formats, the ‘Playland’ tracklist is:

    1. Back In The Box
    2. Easy Money
    3. Dynamo
    4. Candidate
    5. 25 Hours
    6. The Trap
    7. Playland
    8. Speak Out Reach Out
    9. Boys Get Straight
    10. This Tension
    11. Little King

    Pre Order Playland Now!

    Watch “Easy Money” track taken from the fourth coming album ‘Playland’ below

    Listen to “Easy Money” on Spotify just click the follow button